Doctor P releases ‘Animal Vegetable Mineral Part 2’ LP

Animal Vegetable Mineral Pt. 1, a landmark EP released in 2012, gave the bass world four monumental tracks and influenced a generation. Featuring the massive, era-defining Flying Spaghetti Monster as well as the ever popular Bulletproof with Eva Simons.

Circus Records are now proud to present Animal Vegetable Mineral Pt.2, Doctor P’s first ever LP. 10-tracks featuring recent highlights and the just-released Smoke & Flames featuring Virus Syndicate, as well as the mammoth collaboration tracks with Franky Nuts, CRaymak, and Shapes among others.

The popular Give It Up with Dutch dubstep producer Franky Nuts, received a long list of support from influential names such as Zeds Dead, 12th Planet, Excision, and Pegboard Nerds, and his seminal Dubstep anthems Something To Believe In featured on Spotify curated playlists Dubstep Don and Bass Arcade, and received there mix treatment from fresh faced bass producers CRaymak and Fransis Derelle.

If that wasn’t enough, our resident practitioner has thrown in three brand new unreleased tracks just for good measure! Proving he is still the master of all things bass and one of the most exciting and dynamic producers in the game, he displays DnB crossover with new track Back Where I Started, ragga influences on Fuck The Speaker and old school rave breaks on Alone.

Embarking on a Winter tour with Circus label mate Cookie Monsta in January 2020, Doctor P will be hitting everywhere from Las Vegas to Washington DC and everywhere in between, bringing the Doctor P sound to North America. Get ready for ‘Animal Vegetable Mineral Pt. 2’ – this one will go down in the history books.

Stream ‘Animal Vegetable Mineral Pt. 2’ here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply