James Japan – sad boy happy place (Album)

New York bred singer James Japan releases his new album sad boy happy place today. The 11-track album features self-production as well as production from Woodro Skillson, Holly, Dot Da Genius, Neenyo, and Paul Irizarry.

The album, which touches on the many stages of love and is written completely by James Japan, is available on digital service providers today. “The album is a deep reflection of what it feels like to be vulnerable, in love and depressed. During the process of making the album I felt all these emotions and I just used each song to paint the story on my own canvas,” says Japan on the album.

Stream “sad boy happy place” here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply