Maino Reveals Artwork + Track List for “Jermaine” EP

Brooklyn native and Hip Hop vet Maino is releasing his latest EP Jermaine on Friday, December 14th. The new project will be available at all major digital merchants and on all streaming platforms.

Two singles off the EP have been released so far: Like A Brooklyn Ni**a and Choosin, while a different version of the track Fuck Boyz was released as a video earlier this year.

In addition to recording and touring, Maino is currently starring on the latest season of the VH1’s reality show Love & Hip Hop New York.

Check out the track listing below:

1. Rappers | produced by Reefa
2. Like A Brooklyn Ni**a | produced by King Mezzy
3. Devil On My Shoulder feat. Conway & Georgie | produced by DJ Boy Wonda
4. Fuck Boys (Remix) feat. T.I. | produced by GQ Beats
5. Choosin’ feat. DeeJay Trap Jxhines & Emerald Sarter | produced by DeeJay Trap,         Apo11otone, Misfit Tone, Soulful & Jstacks
6. I’m Different feat. Lyrivelli & Georgie | produced by Myles William
7. Fila Velour | produced by DJ Boy Wonda

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply