Kirk Knight – Downtime

Kirk Knight announces today the release of his new album IIWII (It Is What It Is) due out on November 16th via Pro Era Records/RED Music. The 12-track album is available for pre-order today across digital service platforms. Click here to pre-order.

In addition to the album announcement, Knight releases his new single Downtime, a follow up to his previously released single Run It Back (freestyle). 

This single sees the prodigious New York producer, songwriter and rapper stepping out from behind the boards and showcasing all of his abilities by crafting songs for himself. The single sees Kirk moving effortlessly between singing and rapping as he reflects on his life before all his success.

Click this fanlink to listen

Check out the artwork for “IWII” and track listing below:

1. Intro
2. M.O.
3. Different Day
4. Leverage
5. Duffle Bag
6. Tom Clancy
7. Downtime
8. TML
9. Full Metal Jacket
10. Run It Back (freestyle)
11. Never Again
12. Not For Nothing

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply