The Internet – Hive Mind (Album)

Los Angeles-based soul and R&B group, and Odd Future affiliates The Internet return with a brand new release of their own, titled Hive Mind. This is their follow-up album, to the 2015 critically acclaimed Ego Death. Boasting 12 tracks, the gang is all that’s needed for this release, so Syd, Steve Lacy, Patrick Paige II, Christopher Smith, and Matt Martians are all over this one.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply