Archive | April 2018

You are browsing the site archives by date.

Coastcity f/ Girl Ultra – Besos Pesos

Latin music duo Coastcity return with a new single, Besos Pesos, featuring Girl Ultra, who is on the heels of her successful EP Adiós.

BlocBoy JB – Produced by Blocboy

BlocBoy JB continues to makes his mark on the game, dropping his self-produced latest single, simply titled Produced by Blocboy.

Cyran – Make Em Say

Returning to Circus Records after a number of singles, remixes and two successful EPs including last year’s Miami Wild, Cyran is back with a brand new heater for your speakers, entitled “Make Em Say.” Possessing somewhat of a penchant for palm trees, the US-based producer won our Circus Two remix competition back in 2016 and […]

Lord Huron – Wait By The River (Video)

Lord Huron – Wait By The River (Video)

Vide Noir, the highly anticipated new album from Lord Huron is out now on Whispering Pines/Republic Records. Additionally the band’s music video for their lead single, Wait by the River, debuts today.

El Sosa – Hoy Es Mi Cumpleaño (Video)

El Sosa – Hoy Es Mi Cumpleaño (Video)

Liam Payne & J Balvin – Familiar

Today, multi-platinum superstar Liam Payne releases the brand new single Familiar with J Balvin. The song unites two of the world’s hottest talents on one international banger that confidently flaunts throwback R&B bounce and Latin rhythm. Colombian icon and the “7th most listened to artist on Spotify” J Balvin brings South American swagger and reggaetón […]

Main Flow & Mil Beats f/ Ania – Sound Of Silence

Main Flow and Mil Beats release the 3rd single, and title track off their upcoming release Sound Of Silence, which will be released April 27th.

88GLAM – 88GLAM: Reloaded

Buzzing Canadian Hip Hop duo 88GLAM announce signing with XO Records and re-up their self-titled debut album with the official release of 88GLAM: Reloaded via their new label. It’s available at all digital retailers now. Also, 88GLAM joins NAV on tour this spring. Be sure to catch them live at one of the dates below. […]

Denmark Vessey – Sun Go Nova (Album)

Detroit repping, NYC residing artist Denmark Vessey delivers his newest album, titled Sun Go Nova. Features include DrxQuinnX, Vic Spencer, and ADAD. Production courtesy of Earl Sweatshirt and Knxwledge.

$tupid Young – One of One (Album)

Long Beach rapper $tupid Young was born into one of the biggest Asian gangs in America and is often mentioned in many things Cambodian/Asian gang related. He drops his brand new album One of One, which features Mozzy, Philthy Rich, Lil Durk, Compton Ad, Benny, and more.

%d bloggers like this: