Leave a comment

Eric Bellinger Unveils Artwork & Track Listing For New Album

eazy call

Eric Bellinger has finally released the artwork and the track list of his highly anticipated upcoming album Eazy Call. The Compton born singer unveils songs featuring Ne-Yo, Tink, Ma$e, Dom Kennedy, AD, Sammie, Mila J, Chevy Woods, and Wale, who is featured on his current smash hit single G.O.A.T. 2.0.

Since the release of G.O.A.T. 2.0 featuring Wale, the nation has been going insane submitting dance choreography to the hit record. When you click on the #GoatChallenge on Instagram, you will see hundreds and hundreds of kids and teenagers performing to Eric’s latest record.

Yesterday Eric announced that he will be visiting the top dance studios that created choreography to his record to show and spread the love that he has been experiencing across the country.


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: