KXNG Crooked f/ Royce Da 5’9” – Truth (Why You Mad)

Kxng Crooked GVE2 Artwork

Almost a year after releasing his Good Vs. Evil album, KXNG Crooked is poised to drop the sequel, picking up right where its predecessor left off. On the surface, Good Vs Evil 2 is the epitome of woke; a politically and socially conscious decree that demands to be heard and processed. At its core, it’s designed to be the theme music that Colin Kapernick and a generation can proudly kneel to. Today he releases the first single, titled Truth (Why You Mad), featuring Slaughterhouse brethren Royce Da 5’9″. Good Vs Evil 2: The Red Empire drops December 8th.

Peep the track listing below:

1. Wake Up Show Intro (feat. Sway & King Tech)
2. The MAGA Continues (Produced By Lavish)
3. Red Hood’s Plot (Hahahaha) (Produced By Lavish)
4. GiveUDatHammer (Produced By Aktive)
5. Revolution Come (feat. Jai) (Produced By Snaz)
6. Truth (Why You Mad) (feat. Royce Da 5’9”) (Produced By C-Wash)
7. Shoot Back 2 (Dear Officer) (Produced By Jay Wash)
8. Adderall Addicts (Produced By C-Wash)
9. Cowboy Bebop (Produced By Illeagle)
10. Thug Poetry (feat. Jay Townsend) (Produced By Snaz)
11. City Lights (Produced By ENG)
12. Brainwashed Ni666a (Produced By Audio Jones)
13. Stand (feat. Styles P & Emanny) (Produced By Lavish)
14. Mace Windu (Produced By MR Authentic)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply