Mickey Factz x Nottz – 414 Words (Video)

Mickey Factz and Nottz deliver a video for their new single 414 Words. The Achievement: circa ’82 drops October 28th. Peep the track listing below.

01.) ‘Some People’ (feat. Showtyme)
02.) ‘Masterpiece’ (feat. Blu)
03.) ‘Treat You Right’ (feat. Phonte)
04.) ‘I’m Good’
05.) ‘Marina’ (feat. Mack Wilds, Smoke DZA, & Curren$y)
06.) ‘Get It’
07.) ‘Vs.’ (feat. Styles P)
08.) ‘Wants’
09.) ‘414 Words’
10.) ‘The Achievement’ (feat. Mela Machinko)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply