Wara from The NBHD – On God


Wara from The NBHD releases the lead track off his forthcoming self-produced project titled If Guns Could Speak PSA. Listen to the track titled On God below, and view the track listing as well.

1. Nowhere to Run
2. Nobodies Home
3. Shotclock
4. PSA
5. Bubblin
6. Trigger Happy ft. Tunji Ige
7. Surrounded by Criminals
8. On God
9. In The Moment
10. Don’t Call 911
11. Brockett Road Rage ft. Relläjämü
12. Cold-Play
13. Down Since Birth ft. Conner Youngblood

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply