MoSS f/ Onyx & Havoc – Nobody Move

Canadian producer MoSS, who has worked with Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, Obie Trice and Eternia, is finally dropping his debut album Marching To The Sound of My Own Drum on November 13th. So today he release the first single Nobody Move, featuring Onyx and Havoc. Other features include Joe Budden, DJ Premier, AZ, Joell Ortiz, Sean Price, Jon Connor, Skyzoo, Inspectah Deck, Ill Bill, Slum Village, Willie The Kid, Guilty Simpson, Termanology, Peedi Crakk, Slaine and others.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply