Wu-Tang Clan’s “A Better Tomorrow” Listening Session in NYC (Video)

Here’s a recap of Wu-Tang Clan’s A Better Tomorrow in NYC last night. Also peep RZA do an impromptu performance of one of the song verses off the album as well as preview verses from Method Man and Raekwon. After the jump, peep the track list for the album.

1. Ruckus In B Minor
2. Felt
3. 40th Street Black / We Will Fight
4. Mistaken Identity
5. Hold The Heater
6. Crushed Egos
7. Keep Watch
8. Miracle
9. Preacher’s Daughter
10. Pioneer The Frontier
11. Necklace
12. Ron O’Neal
13. A Better Tomorrow
14. Never Let Go
15. Wu-Tang Reunion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply