Iggy Azalea – Iggy SZN


Iggy Azalea is dropping a re-issue of her EP The New Classic on November 24th, and naming it Reclassified, with 5 new tracks. Here’s one of the, titled Iggy SZN. Peep the new track list after the jump.

01. We In This B*tch*
02. Work
03. Change Your Life
04. Beg for It f. Mø*
05. Black Widow f. Rita Ora
06. Trouble f. Jennifer Hudson*
07. Dont Need Y’all
08. Rolex
09. Iggy SZN*
10. Fancy f. Charli XCX
11. Heavy Crown f. Ellie Goulding*
12. Bounce

* = new songs

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply