Leave a comment

Logic – Young Sinatra: Welcome To Forever (Mixtape)


The homie Logic drops his latest mixtape since being put on this year’s XXL Freshman List and signing with Def Jam. Features include Kid Ink, Trinidad Jame$, Dizzy Wright, Jhen√© Aiko, Elijah Blake and Jon Bellion. The project also has production from the legendary No I.D. as well as Don Cannon, Key Wane, C-Sick, Swiff D, Arthur McArthur and 6ix. Track list and download link after the jump.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: