Leave a comment

Bueller Da Don – Cruise 2 Fame II (Artwork x Track List)

bueller (1)

On February 26th, Bueller Da Don, drops the sequel to his last album Cruise 2 Fame II. Artwork by StayVers and peep the track listing after the jump.

1. Second 2 Breathe (Produced by Brad M.)
2. Cruise 2 Fame 2 (Produced by. Hotman)
3. Testi-Fly/The Verdict (Produced by. Traxx Trigga)
4. GroundHog Day ( Produced by. Hotman & Traxx Trigga)
5. Revenge (Produced by. White Mike)
6. Mission 2 Hearts (Galaxy Love) Feat. Jay Criss ( Produced by. Jay Criss)
7. Love Games Feat. MikeOMG (Produced by. Stretch banguz)
8. Turning Pages ( Produced by. Traxx Trigga)
9. Daydreams of Summer (Produced by. Brad M.)
10. H.O.M.E. (Produced by. Sunny Norway)
11. Stuck On The Moon Feat. MikeOMG (Produced by. Stretch banguz)
12. Still Moves On Feat. SneakerBox Chock (Produced by. Hotman)
13. What the World Needs ( Produced by. Chosen1)
14. Adios Feat. Hotman (produced by. Hotman)

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: