Leave a comment

Malkovich – Great Expectations (Album)

malkovich great expectations

North Hollywood’s Malkovich kicks off the New Year with a new album Great Expectations. Features include Gotham Green, Sum, Chris Clarke and more. Track list and download link after the jump.

1. Storm Chaser
2. Lies
3. Great Expectations
4. What I Know f. Sum
5. Palms
6. Cali
7. Through The Trees f. Ali Abnormal, Blvme, Sum & Chris Clarke
8. Cry America f. Omni
9. The Meaning Of Eyes
10. Lions In Winter f. Core Rhythm & Sum
11. Get Away f. Gotham Green
12. Bedbugs
13. Waiting For You f. Micah McKee
14. Sundays


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: