Leave a comment

Torae – Black Christmas (FreEP)


Torae drops a Christmas themed five track EP. Track list and download link after the jump.

1. Egg Nod (Intro) prod by Haz Solo
2. Waiting On Christmas Day (feat. Bluu Suede) (prod by E. Jones)
3. Stay (feat. Wes) (prod by Khrysis)
4. Baby, It’s Christmas (Introducing Kelby Silverio) (prod by Kush Broverz)
5. A Christmas Story (prod by Haz Solo)


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: