Leave a comment

DJBooth x PUMA x Villa Present – The Come Up (Mixtape)


Last month The DJBooth, in partnership with PUMA and Villa stores, launched a search for some of the nation’s best emcees hustling to chase their Hip Hop dreams. After over 1,000 submissions, we’ve proudly collected the best of the best into one new mixtape,The Come Up. Featuring exclusive lead single Rotten Apple from AWAR, The Come Up also includes offerings from Thurz, Shane Eli, JY, Lyn Charles, AWAR and many more.

Track list and download link after the jump.

01. Shane Eli – That Shit Cray
02. THURZ – Dope
03. Lyn Charles – Farewell Philadelphia
04. The Boy Illinois – Grandeur
05. AWAR – Rotten Apple [Exclusive Track]
06. Josh Sallee – Saratoga
07. JY – Steven
08. Nick London – Molly Water
09. Hodgie Street – Kush (ft. Rashad)
10. TreaZon – Zero (ft. Danny London)


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: