Leave a comment

DJ Muggs – Sound Boy Killa (FreEP)


In preparation of the upcoming Bass For Your Face, DJ Muggs is giving fans a free download of the Sound Boy Killa EP. Track list and download link after the jump.

1. Sound Boy Killa
2. Different (Featuring Sunny Cheeba)
3. Sound Clash Busines
4. People Of The Earth
5. Stoned Raiders (6 Blocc Remix)
6. Drop the Beat


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: