Leave a comment

JT The Bigga Figga – Kill The Burglar (Mixtape)

jt the bigga figga

Bay Area vet JT The Bigga Figga drops a brand new mixtape Kill The Burglar. Features include Ca$h Out, Future, T.I., 2 Chainz, Nicki Minaj, Gucci Mane, Alley Boy and more. Track list and download link after the jump.

01. No No No (Feat. Ca$h Out)
02. More Than Money (Feat. Young Scooter)
03. Flyin’ Spur (Remix) (Feat. Future)
04. You Ain’t Got (Feat. F*ck Shit & Don Toriano)
05. Choppin’ Down The Whole O
06. Keep Callin’ My Phone (Feat. 2 Chainz)
07. Fillmolanta (Feat. Eric Diary)
08. My Plug Luv Me (Feat. OJ Da Juiceman)
09. My Niggas On (Feat. Spazzalino)
10. Play’n With Dem Bands
11. Act A Fool (Feat. Alley Boy)
12. All Of Dem (Feat. Q Rock)
13. Gooned Up (Feat. Alley Boy)
14. Get The Groceries
15. Had It Comin’
16. Shit Don’t Stank (Feat. Alley Boy)
17. Rocketship (Feat. Stack Grams)
18. Lets Go (Feat. Gucci Mane & Too Official)
19. She Flexin’ (Feat. Gucci Mane)
20. I’m On It (Feat. Qrock & Young Poe)
21. I Don’t Want It (Feat. Rocko & Future)
22. I’ll Be Gone
23. Life (Feat. Eric Diary)
24. On My Own (Feat. Gucci Mane)
25. Don’t Get Me Wrong (Feat. T.I.)
26. The Evil Hoe (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
27. Tired Of Lying


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: