Smash Brovaz – Think It’s A Game? (Album)


Toronto rap duo Smash Brovaz drop their latest album Think It’s A Game?. Assisting Junia-T and Crooklin on this project include Diz Gibran, Rich Kidd, Yancy Deron and Richie Sosa. In addition to boardwork by Junia-T, Big Pops, Intricate Sound, Like (of Pac Div) and Slakah the Beatchild also provided some production. Track list and download link after the jump.

01. Whatever [prod. Like of PacDiv]
02. Casserine
03. Paper Planes [prod. Big Pops]
04. Soul For Tomorrow [prod. Junia-T]
05. Daydreamers Theme (ft. Rich Kidd) [prod. Like of PacDiv]
06. TO 2 LA (ft. Yancy Deron) [prod. Intricate Sound]
07. Be Free [prod. Junia-T]
08. You I (ft. Slakah The Beatchild) [prod. Slakah The Beatchild]
09. Chinese Swag (ft. Rich Kidd and Diz Gibran) [prod. Junia-T]
10. The Kitchen (ft. Richie Sosa) [prod. Junia-T]


2 comments on “Smash Brovaz – Think It’s A Game? (Album)

  1. Bid-Ninja…

    […]here are some links to sites that we link to because we think they are worth visiting[…]…

  2. Bid-Ninja…

    […]the time to read or visit the content or sites we have linked to below the[…]…

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: