Leave a comment

The LOEGz x Shane Eli – The Plug (EP)


Austin collective The League of Extraordinary Gz and L.A. producer Shane Eli have joined forces for their new collaborative EP, The Plug. Over the course of eight tracks, The Plug features a wide range of instrumentals and rhymes from LOEGz members along with a guest appearance from Strange Music artist Rittz.

Track list and download link after the jump.

01. The Plug
02. Hankuri
03. Strange Things
04. Parental Discretion
05. Neck, Ass and Elbows
06. You and I
07. The Piss Test (Smoke It) (ft. Bill Hicks)
08. Let’s Ride (G-Mix) (ft. Rittz)


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: