Leave a comment

Snow Tha Product – Good Nights & Bad Mornings (Mixtape)


Atlantic Records buzzmaker Snow Tha Product has come together with The DJBooth to bring listeners her latest street release, Good Nights & Bad Mornings. The project features 10 original records from the Cali-born, Texas-residing emcee. Included are reader-approved singles “Cookie Cutter B*tches,” “Damn It” and “Lord Be With You.” Snow is the sole vocalist on Good Nights & Bad Mornings, which features production by Magnificent, ID Labs, Mike Nef, Keise on Track, Money Moss and Sap.

Track list and download link after the jump.

01. Good Nights [prod. Money Moss]
02. Cookie Cutter Bitches [prod. Money Moss]
03. Damn It [prod. Money Moss]
04. Fuck Tha Rent [prod. SAP]
05. Hola [prod. Magnificent]
06. Fuck Your Phone [prod. ID Labs]
07. Gettin It [prod. Keise On Track]
08. Lord Be With You [prod. ID Labs and Mike Nef]
09. I’m Doing Fine [prod. ID Labs]
10. Bad Mornings [prod. ID Labs]


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: