Leave a comment

Truck North – Our American Cousin (FreEP)

The Roots Crew affiliate and Money Making Jam Boys member, Truck North, releases a long-awaited FreeEP entitled, “Our American Cousin”. The project features Asher Roth, Black Thought, and Rashad. The production on “Our American Cousin” is handled by Ohio’s Rashad (Producer of Stalley’s “Lincoln Way Nights”), and Philadelphia’s upcoming producer-duo The Wurxs, as well as Dame The Great and Schoolie V.

Track list and download link after the jump.

01. Act 1, Scene 1
02. Traces of Cocaine
03. So Easy
04. The Rain Maker
05. Rock N’ Rolla
06. Regardless
07. The Rain ft. Rashad
08. Capital Crime feat Black Thought & Asher Roth


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: