Leave a comment

Pennyloafs (iLLA x G Force) – Pennyloafs (FreEP)

The homie iLLA forms a duo called the Pennyloafs with beatsmith G Force and release a new EP titled…Pennyloafs. Frankly Esquire is the sole guest. Stream, track list and download link after the jump.

01. 19th
02. Wowzers
03. Jeep Music
04. Got Em Like
05. Love Life
06. Click Clack
07. High Life (ft. Frankly Esquire)
08. More Than Just Friends


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: