Leave a comment

The Pro Letarians – Not All of Me Shall Die (Artwork x Track List)

The Pro Letarians unveil the artwork and track list for their third release Not All of Me Shall Die. Features include Maggie Smith, S-Preme and G-Scott. The project drops on December 12th. Also after the jump, peep the trailer for the project.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: