Leave a comment

ACE B8gie – Endorphin Extended Play (FreEP)

Windy City emcee ACE B8gie has finally dropped his new project Endorphin Extended Play. This is the inaugural installment in Ace’s #Crazy8 series and the follow-up to this year’s Survival of The FOCused mixtape, the project features eight original records from the underground rhymesayer. Kon and Young Giftz join B8gie on the guest tip throughout Endorphin, which features original production from Fatality, Plainro, Bobby Johnson, Rozart and The Analyst. Track list and download link after the jump.

01. Better and Better [prod. Plainro]
02. Push and Pull [prod. Bobby Johnson]
03. Cash In Abundace (ft. Kon) [prod. The Analyst]
04. Forget Me Not [prod. Bobby Johnson]
05. Law of Attraction (ft. Young Giftz) [prod. Fatality]
06. Corey Endorphin [prod. Bobby Johnson]
07. Tried and True [prod. Plainro]
08. Creep [prod. Rozart]


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: