Leave a comment

Ali Vegas – The Book of Ali (Album)

Ali Vegas drops his newest album The Book of Ali. Outside of guest feature nods to Golden Chyl and The Rezza Brothers, Vegas rocks the mic solo throughout The Book of Ali, which is produced entirely by industry titan and Sr. Vice President of A&R at Def Jam Sha Money XL. Track list and download link after the jump.

01. Book of Ali (Skit 1)
02. Vengence
03. Porch 2 Da Public ft. The Rezza Brothers
04. Child of God
05. Veg Memories
06. Book of Ali (Skit 2)
07. Blood Letters
08. Death Race
09. Bulletproof
10. Moons Out
11. Better Days
12. Street Life
13. Book of Ali (Skit 3)


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: