3 Responses

  1. Czarface f/ Oh No - Czar Rafaeli

    […] Czarface Intro 2.) Air ‘Em Out 3.) Cement 3′s f/ Roc Marciano 4.) Czar Refaeli f/ Oh No 5.) Rock Beast 6.) Savagely Attack f/ Ghostface Killah 7.) Marvel Team-Up […]

  2. jordan 6 rings

    jordan 6 rings

    Hi! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing months of hard work due to no data backup. Do you have any methods to stop hackers?

  3. jordan 6

    jordan 6

    Heya administrator, I just wanted to give you a quick heads up that your Link: %BLOGURL% is being flagged as a potentially malicious site in my internet browser chrome. I would highly suggest having someone look into it. You can certainly lose a lot of…

Leave a Reply