Donny Goines – Billbored (Mixtape)

Donny Goines drops his new mixtape Billbored. Track list and download link after the jump.

1. YM is Lame
2. Goon Squad
3. Classic???
4. Dirty Laundry
5. Introducing Hollywood Halston
6. Keep Tabs
7. MMG (Music’s Magilla Gorilla)
8. Flatliner
9. Majors VS. Indies
10. RSVP
11. Rapper’s Revenge
12. My Truth


2 comments on “Donny Goines – Billbored (Mixtape)

  1. Bid-Ninja…

    […]just below, are some totally unrelated sites to ours, however, they are definitely worth checking out[…]…

  2. Bid-Ninja…

    […]while the sites we link to below are completely unrelated to ours, we think they are worth a read, so have a look[…]…

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: