Leave a comment

Bailee Moore – Game Changer (EP)

Buzzing emcee Bailee Moore drops her new project Game Changer for your listening pleasure. Track list and download link after the jump.

1. Catch Me If You Can
2. Game Changer
3. Mirror Mirror
4. Sip
5. Cut To The Chase
6. Moore To Come


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: