Leave a comment

Donny Goines – Billbored (Artwork x Track List)

Donny Goines unveils his artwork and track list for his new mixtape Billbored. Expect Billbored to drop November 27th.

1. YM is Lame
2. Goon Squad
3. Classic???
4. Dirty Laundry
5. Introducing Hollywood Halston
6. Keep Tabs
7. MMG (Music’s Magilla Gorilla)
8. Flatliner
9. Majors VS. Indies
10. RSVP
11. Rapper’s Revenge
12. My Truth

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: