Livin’ Proof – Die For A Deal (Mixtape)

BK’s own Livin’ Proof drops his latest mixtape Die For A Deal. Features include Cortez, Geda K and more. Track list and download link after the jump.

1. Livin It Up (Freestyle)
2. I’m The Best Ft. Cortez
3. Cut The Check
4. 3 Kings Ft. Jo Da Bully & Geda K (Freestyle)
5. Hustle Hard Milk Skit – Young Boy
6. I Be Ft. Geda K, Gat Murdah & Riz.z (Freestyle)
7. Keep Living
8. We In This – Ft. Jo Da Bully & Lyn Heart (Freestyle)
9. My Bitch (Freestyle)
10. Word Life – Ft. The Co D’s (Geda K & H-Money Bags)
11. Lean With It (Freestyle)
12. Guns Got Ammo (Freestyle)
13. Krak A Ki
14. Cash Gwop


3 comments on “Livin’ Proof – Die For A Deal (Mixtape)

  1. […] Proof drops a trailer for his upcoming single Cut The Check, off his mixtape Die For A Deal. Share this on: Mixx Delicious Digg Facebook Twitter Livin' […]

  2. […] that collabo between Livin’ Proof and Torae titled Toast. This track is now on mixtape Die For A Deal. Toast Ft. Torae by Livin […]

  3. […] Proof drops the visuals for his single Cut The Check, which is off his Die For A Deal […]

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: