Leave a comment

I-20 – The Intermission (Mixtape)

I-20 drops another mixtape, this one called The Intermission. No features but production was handled by 2 Much, Dirty Dunnz, DJ Pain 1, Jerz & The Fatman and Trakksounds. Track list and download link after the jump.


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: