Leave a comment

LL Cool J – Authentic Hip Hop (Artwork x Track List)

Peep the artwork and track list for LL Cool J’s upcoming album Authentic Hip Hop, dropping February 12th of next year.

1. Something About U (FTW)
2. Where Ya At (BOSS)
3. Take It (feat. Joe)
4. Closer (feat. Monica)
5. Too Late
6. New Love
7. Dream With Me
8. Girl So Bad
9. Ratchet
10. Bartender Please
11. Bath Salt
12. Getting Paper
13. Jump On It
14. Hell Yeah
15. Whaddup

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: