Soul Khan f/ Akie Bermiss – Not Like That

Here’s a free bonus track, “Not Like That,” produced by DeeJay Element. It’s from the upcoming Psalm EP, which, aside from this bonus track, is entirely produced by Abnormal. The video for this track drops on November 27th. The EP is the fourth & final installment from his Love Supreme series. Slated for a December 11th release, the EP will be available for purchase on Soul Khan’s website.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply