Leave a comment

Chief Keef – Finally Rich (Track List)

Peep the track list for Finally Rich, the debut album from Chief Keef. Features include 50 Cent, Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, French Montana, Young Jeezy and Lil’ Reese. Album drops December 18th.

1. Love Sosa
2. Hallelujah
3. I Dont Like ft. Lil’ Reese
4. No Tomorrow
5. Hate Bein Sober ft. 50 Cent & Wiz Khalifa
6. Kay Kay
7. Laughin’ To The Bank
8. Diamonds ft. French Montana
9. Ballin
10. Understand Me ft. Young Jeezy
11. 3Hunna ft. Rick Ross
12. Finally Rich

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: