Leave a comment

Keyshia Cole – Trust and Believe (Video)

Keyshia Cole has released her new music video for Trust and Believe. Find the track off of her upcoming album Woman To Woman, out November 19th. Artwork and track list for the album after the jump.

1. “Enough of No Love” feat. Lil Wayne
2. “Zero” feat. Meek Mill
3. “Missing Me”
4. “Trust and Believe”
5. “Get It Right”
6. “Woman to Woman” feat. Ashanti
7. “Wonderland” feat. Elijah Blake
8. “I Choose You”
9. “Stubborn”
10. “Hey Sexy”
11. “Forever” feat. T.I.
12. “Next Move” feat. Robin Thicke
13. “Who’s Gonna Hold Me Down”
14. “Why Lie”
15. “Signature”

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: