Leave a comment

Gudda Gudda – Guddaville 3 (Mixtape)

Gudda Gudda drops his latest mixtape Guddaville 3, the third installment to his popular Guddaville series, hosted by DJ Ill Will and DJ Scoob Doo. Track list and download link after the jump.

01. Guddaville 3 (Intro)
02. New Orleans feat Mystikal, Thugga & Flow (Prod by Trunknock Beats)
03. I’m Gudda feat 2 Chainz & T Streets (Prod by Southside & Lex Luger)
04. Drank N Smoke feat Wiz Khalifa
05. Money Keep Calling feat Flow (Prod by Beat Billionaire)
06. Red Rum (Prod by Superman)
07. Enemies feat Crooked I, Ace Hood & Trae the Truth (Prod by Dreyzah Beats)
08. Right Here (Prod by Loudpack)
09. Ride 4 Me
10. Everyday I Do It (Prod by Redrum)
11. Hustle All Day feat Kevin Gates & Flow (Prod by Speaker Knockers)
12. Stupid feat Flow (Prod by Flight School)
13. 100 On It feat Tyga
14. Bang Bang feat 2 Chainz (Prod by Hardhead)
15. I Know feat Nina Luv (Prod by Kajmir Royale)
16. The Vent Part 2 (Prod by Decadez)
17. Whatever You Do (Prod by Moe & Hardhead)
18. Picture Me Rolling
19. As Da World Turns feat Lil Wayne & Mack Maine
20. Guddaville (Freestyle) (Prod by Jahlil Beats>


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: