Leave a comment

Yung Joc – Bitch I’m Joc (Mixtape)

Yung Joc is back with a brand new mixtape Bitch I’m Joc. Features include 2 Chainz, Trouble, Young Lyxx, Jadakiss, T-Pain and more. Track list and download link after the jump.

01. I’m Back [Prod. By Cheeze Beatz]
02. Pull Up On Me [Prod. By TM88]
03. Everything (Feat. Pimp Jones & RB) [Prod. By DJ Plugg]
04. So Good (Feat. 2 Chainz & Ebony Love) [Prod. By Cheeze Beatz]
05. Roll Up (Feat. Trouble & Ebony Love) [Prod. By Scorp Dezel & Cheeze Beatz]
06. Neck [Prod. By Cheeze Beatz]
07. Dope Dick (Feat. Klark Kent) [Prod. By Goldsby]
08. Mollie (Feat. T-Pain) [Prod. By Teddy & Cash Clay Beats]
09. Hella Dip (Feat. Young Lyxx) [Prod. By Nitti Beatz]
10. To The Left (Feat. Jadakiss & Big A) [Prod. By Somebody]
11. Cheeze Choppa Sound (Feat. T.O. Green & Doeshun) [Prod. By Cheeze Beatz]
12. Pimpin’ (Feat. Block Band) [Prod. By Ferrari Smash]
13. In This House (Feat. Sean Teezy) [Prod. By Cee Fab]
14. Don’t Love You [Prod. By TM88] [Prod. By Heart Beats]
15. Eyes Closed (Feat. Tuck) [Prod. By Teddy]
16. Last Call (Feat. Shawty Lo & Yung Ralph) [Prod. By Cheeze Beatz]


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: