1 Comment

JR&PH7 – The Good Life (Album)

German producers JR&PH7 drop their latest release The Good Life. Features include Freeway, Phonte, Sean Price, Saigon, Roc Marciano, Ras Kass, Kid Daytona, Torae, Guilty Simpson and more. Track list and purchase link after the jump.

1. Until it’s All Said and Done feat. Sean Price and Skyzoo
2. Goodbye feat. Phonte & Median
3. It Is What It Is feat. Fly Union & Chuuwee
4. Poppin’ Fly feat. Hezekiah & Thomas Clay
5. Makin’ Moves feat. King Mez & Roc Marciano
6. Magic feat. Torae & Mela Machinko
7. Who Want What feat. Freeway, Saigon & Ras Kass
8. Humid Nights feat. The Kid Daytona
9. Silent Symphonies feat. J. Good & Vincent J. Kelly
10. Mellow Relax feat. The Regiment
11. Finding Out feat. Mela Machinko
12. Motor City Movin’ feat Guilty Simpson & Journalist 103 (of The Left)
13. Uncut Raw feat. Caucasian
14. Just Like SAC feat. Chuuwee
15. Never Enough feat. St. Joe Louis


One comment on “JR&PH7 – The Good Life (Album)

  1. […] JR&PH7 drop off their latest video for Humid Nights which features The Kid Daytona. This is off their release The Good Life. […]

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: