Marion Write – To Love & Conquer (Mixtape)

Marion Write puts out his latest release To Love & Conquer. Track list and download link after the jump.

1) To Love And Conquer (comp. Thao Nguyen Xanh)
2) Beauty Knows No Beast (prod. Cam)
3) Pray (prod. SB)
4) Forever (prod. The Avengers)
5) Hold It Now! (prod. SB)
6) Take The Throne ft. Yaygos (prod. The Avengers)
7) Satellite ft. Nate Quest & Deena Jeaux (prod. Evil Needle)
8) Material Chicks ft. M Wonder (prod. The Avengers
9) Allrite ft. SB, Fame & Don Mega (prod. SB)
10) I’d Rather Be With You, Yesterday ft. M Wonder (prod. The Avengers)
11) Regardless (prod. SB)
12) Place In This World ft. Deena Jeaux (prod. Two3)
13) Let My Mind Drift, Please (prod. Token)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply