Leave a comment

Yo Gotti – CM7: The World Is Yours (Mixtape)

Features include Wale, Future and more. Track list and download link after the jump.

1. Bulletproof (Prod by Lil Lody)
2. Check (Prod by Drumma Drama)
3. CPR
4. Purple Flowers (Prod by Young Shun)
5. I Don’t Like
6. Drug Money Feat. Future
7. Fuck Your Bestfriend (Prod by Drumma Drama)
8. Turn On The Lights
9. Enemy or Friend
10. Had To Quit Fucking With You
11. Work
12. Rappin Like I’m Trappin Feat. Sylver Karatz Zed Zilla (Prod by Drumma Drama)
13. Disqualified Feat. Wale (Prod by DJ Spinz)
14. Swimming Pool
15. Ain’t No Turning Around (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
16. Buy Out (Prod by Da Olympiks)
17. Picture Me (Prod by Lil Lody)
18. Ghetto America Zed Zilla Feat. Yo Gotti (Prod by Quantom Sounds)
19. Smilin Faces
20. Liar


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: