Leave a comment

JR&PH7 – The Good Life (Artwork x Track List)

German producers JR&PH7 reveal the artwork and track list for the upcoming release The Good Life. Features include Freeway, Phonte, Sean Price, Saigon, Roc Marciano, Ras Kass, Kid Daytona, Torae, Guilty Simpson and more. The Good Life drops November 6th.

1. Until it’s All Said and Done feat. Sean Price and Skyzoo
2. Goodbye feat. Phonte & Median
3. It Is What It Is feat. Fly Union & Chuuwee
4. Poppin’ Fly feat. Hezekiah & Thomas Clay
5. Makin’ Moves feat. King Mez & Roc Marciano
6. Magic feat. Torae & Mela Machinko
7. Who Want What feat. Freeway, Saigon & Ras Kass
8. Humid Nights feat. The Kid Daytona
9. Silent Symphonies feat. J. Good & Vincent J. Kelly
10. Mellow Relax feat. The Regiment
11. Finding Out feat. Mela Machinko
12. Motor City Movin’ feat Guilty Simpson & Journalist 103 (of The Left)
13. Uncut Raw feat. Caucasian
14. Just Like SAC feat. Chuuwee
15. Never Enough feat. St. Joe Louis

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: