Leave a comment

O.P.M. – Young Nation (Mixtape)

WSGT$ We all know that Dom Kennedy has his OpM imprint and we know what it stands for, but now he wants to show us what its about. So he brings us the first volume of Young Nation, which features music from Dom himself, Jay 305, Casey Veggies, Troy Noka, Juicy J, Tyga, Polyester and more.

Track list and download link after the jump.

01. Zeke – Real One (Feat. Jay 305, Polyester & Dom Kennedy)
02. Dom Kennedy – Work (Feat. Polyester)
03. Dom Kennedy – Everything You Wanted To Be Happy
04. Dom Kennedy – My Type of Party (Remix) (Feat. Tyga & Juicy J)
05. Jay 305 – Youzza Flip
06. Niko G4 – Can I
07. My Coupe Intermission
08. Zeke – Talk About It (Feat. Dom Kennedy)
09. Polyester – Cold Fit
10. Niko G4 – Notorious (Feat. Dom Kennedy)
11. Dom Kennedy – Hold U Down Rain or Shine (Feat. Joyce)
12. Joyce – All We Have (Feat. Casey Veggies & Marz Lovejoy)
13. Dom Kennedy – Blue Cups
14. Dom Kennedy – So Westside (Feat. Troy NoKA)
15. Jason Kennedy – MVP (Feat. Dom Kennedy)
16. Dom Kennedy – Judgement Day
17. Jay 305 – What’s Crackin’ (Feat. Dom Kennedy & Niko G4)


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: