Murs & 9th Wonder – The Final Adventure (Artwork x Track List)

Here’s the artwork and track list for the upcoming Murs/9th Wonder album The Final Adventure, dropping November 13th.

1. Get Together f/ Rapsody
2. Dance With Me
3. Whatuptho
4. Holding Hands
5. Walk Like A Woman
6. Tale of Two Cities
7. Funeral For A Killer
8. Better Way
9. Wherever You Are
10. It’s Over
11. Wait For Someone (iTunes Bonus)
12. Tale of Two Cities – Remix (iTunes Bonus)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply