Leave a comment

Jeff Spec & Rel!g!on – Freeze (Album)

Jeff Spec and producer Rel!g!on link up for a new project titled Freeze. Track list and download link after the jump.

01. The Light Shines
02. Save Us
03. Lookin Through Windows
04. Perfect Record
05. Funky
06. Freeze
07. Reckless
08. Concentration
09. Sun Moon Stars
10. Heartless


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: