Leave a comment

DJ Paul – A Person Of Interest (Mixtape)

Track list and download link after the jump.

01. Intro
02. Trap Back Jumpin’
03. I’m There
04. Burn
05. Witha Shit (Feat. Locodunit)
06. W.I.L.L. (Feat. Gucci Mane)
07. Niggas Some Real Bitches
08. I Can’t Take It
09. Leggo
10. Outro


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: