Marcè Reazon – A View to Kill (Album)

Long Beach-born, NYC-residing emcee Marcè Reazon brings listeners his digital debut album, A View to Kill. The project was recorded over the past year in his studio apartment in Brooklyn and features 11 tracks of original music with help from Dusty Roze, Jon Hope, Kyle Lucas, Ro Ransom and Troy Ave. The production duties were handled by Reazon himself. Track list and download link after the jump.

01. SOS
02. Never What It Seems (ft. Jon Hope)
03. Sad Beginnings
04. Nothing At All
05. Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
06. Weston (ft. Dusty Roze)
07. Rich Rollin
08. LP-550 (ft. Troy Ave)
09. You Only Live Twice (ft. Kyle Lucas)
10. Brighton Beach (ft. Ro Ransom)
11. 127 Hours


2 comments on “Marcè Reazon – A View to Kill (Album)

  1. Bid-Ninja…

    […]while the sites we link to below are completely unrelated to ours, we think they are worth a read, so have a look[…]…

  2. Bid-Ninja…

    […]just below, are some totally unrelated sites to ours, however, they are definitely worth checking out[…]…

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: