Leave a comment

Uptown XO – The Color Grey (Album)

After a few leaks, Uptown XO finally releases his latest project The Color Grey. Features include ABthePro and more. Track list and download link after the jump.

01. Errybody (Prod. By ABthePro)
02. Good Vibes (Prod. by AB thePro)
03. Menace (Feat. Gordo Brega) (Prod. By ABthePro)
04. Just Cuz (Prod. by ABthePro)
05. Luxury Shit (Feat. Tranquill & Kid Daytona) (Prod. by ABthePro)
06. Petey Greene (Feat. ABthePro) (Prod. By ABthePro)
07. Occupy DC (Feat. ABthePro) (Prod. By ABthePro)
08. Rugged (Feat. Obi Say & Awthentik (Prod. By ABthePro)
09. Flowers (Prod. By ABthePro)
10. Media lies (Prod. By ABthePro)
11. Fishburn (Prod. By ABthePro)
12. Sun Star (Feat. Joy Jones) (Prod By. Daz-I-Kue)


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: